RSS Parent Announcements | Hawthorne Valley http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/rss-parent-announcements/ Events at Hawthorne Valley en-us Copyright 2015 Hawthorne Valley Association Thu, 29 Jan 15 00:14:15 +0000 Thu, 29 Jan 15 00:14:15 +0000 CANCELLED: Grades 4 and 7 Class Meetings http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/cancelled-grades-4-7-class-meetings/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/cancelled-grades-4-7-class-meetings/ Tue, 27 Jan 15 00:00:00 +0000 DATE CHANGE: Grade 1 Class Meeting http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/date-change-grade-1-class-meeting/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/date-change-grade-1-class-meeting/ Thu, 22 Jan 15 00:00:00 +0000 School Lunch Program Session 2 Order Forms Available Online http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/school-lunch-program-session-2-order-forms-available-online/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/school-lunch-program-session-2-order-forms-available-online/ Wed, 21 Jan 15 00:00:00 +0000 Enrollment Information for the 2015-2016 School Year http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/enrollment-information-2015-2016-school-year/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/enrollment-information-2015-2016-school-year/ Mon, 12 Jan 15 00:00:00 +0000 School Closings Procedure http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/winters-coming-school-closings-procedure/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/winters-coming-school-closings-procedure/ Fri, 14 Nov 14 00:00:00 +0000 School Drop Off Policy http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/school-drop-policy/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/school-drop-policy/ Fri, 14 Nov 14 00:00:00 +0000