RSS Parent Announcements | Hawthorne Valley http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/rss-parent-announcements/ Events at Hawthorne Valley en-us Copyright 2014 Hawthorne Valley Association Sat, 20 Sep 14 01:52:20 +0000 Sat, 20 Sep 14 01:52:20 +0000 Check the Lost and Found http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/check-lost-found/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/check-lost-found/ Tue, 03 Jun 14 00:00:00 +0000 Middle School Spring Concert http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/middle-school-spring-concert/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/middle-school-spring-concert/ Thu, 01 May 14 00:00:00 +0000 May Day Celebration http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/may-day-celebration/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/may-day-celebration/ Thu, 01 May 14 00:00:00 +0000 Calling all bakers and dessert makers! http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/calling-bakers-dessert-makers/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/calling-bakers-dessert-makers/ Tue, 29 Apr 14 00:00:00 +0000 Grade 3 Class Meeting Cancelled http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/grade-3-class-meeting-cancelled/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/grade-3-class-meeting-cancelled/ Mon, 24 Mar 14 00:00:00 +0000 The Circus is Coming to Town! http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/circus-coming-town/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/circus-coming-town/ Tue, 04 Mar 14 00:00:00 +0000 Grade 7 Class Meeting Cancelled http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/grade-7-class-meeting-cancelled/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/grade-7-class-meeting-cancelled/ Tue, 04 Mar 14 00:00:00 +0000 For Hawthorne Valley Early Childhood Parents – Children’s Health and Home Care for Illness http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/hawthorne-valley-early-childhood-parents-childrens-health-home-care-illness/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/hawthorne-valley-early-childhood-parents-childrens-health-home-care-illness/ Tue, 04 Mar 14 00:00:00 +0000 New Date! March PTO Meeting, Saturday March 15 http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/march-pto-meeting-note-new-date/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/march-pto-meeting-note-new-date/ Mon, 24 Feb 14 00:00:00 +0000 PTO Potluck, February 28th http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/pto-potluck-february-28th/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/pto-potluck-february-28th/ Wed, 19 Feb 14 00:00:00 +0000 PTO Meeting Saturday, February 8 http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/pto-meeting-saturday-february-8/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/pto-meeting-saturday-february-8/ Tue, 04 Feb 14 00:00:00 +0000 School Closings Procedure http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/school-closings-procedure/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/school-closings-procedure/ Wed, 15 Jan 14 00:00:00 +0000 Lower School and Kindergarten Parent Conferences http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/lower-school-and-kindergarten-parent-conferences/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/lower-school-and-kindergarten-parent-conferences/ Wed, 15 Jan 14 00:00:00 +0000 Just A Few More Days to Bake for the Cozy Cafe! http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/just-a-few-more-days-to-bake-for-the-cozy-cafe/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/just-a-few-more-days-to-bake-for-the-cozy-cafe/ Wed, 04 Dec 13 00:00:00 +0000 Winter Walk Student Art Exhibition Featuring Our Students’ Artwork http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/winter-walk-student-art-exhibition-featuring-our-students-artwork/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/winter-walk-student-art-exhibition-featuring-our-students-artwork/ Wed, 04 Dec 13 00:00:00 +0000 Turose Extended Holiday Hours http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/turose-extended-holiday-hours/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/turose-extended-holiday-hours/ Wed, 20 Nov 13 00:00:00 +0000