RSS Waldorf School Events | Hawthorne Valley http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/rss-events/ Events at Hawthorne Valley en-us Copyright 2016 Hawthorne Valley Association Thu, 11 Feb 16 00:22:28 +0000 Thu, 11 Feb 16 00:22:28 +0000 Valentine’s Day Coffeehouse http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/valentines-day-coffeehouse/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/valentines-day-coffeehouse/ 7pm ]]> Fri, 12 Feb 16 12:00:00 +0000 School Closed — Mid-winter Recess http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/school-closed-mid-winter-recess/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/school-closed-mid-winter-recess/ Mon, 15 Feb 16 12:00:00 +0000 Classes Resume http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/classes-resume-4/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/classes-resume-4/ 8:15am ]]> Mon, 22 Feb 16 12:00:00 +0000 3rd Grade Class Meeting http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/3rd-grade-class-meeting/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/3rd-grade-class-meeting/ 7pm ]]> Wed, 24 Feb 16 12:00:00 +0000 3rd Grade Farm Trip http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/3rd-grade-farm-trip/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/3rd-grade-farm-trip/ Mon, 29 Feb 16 12:00:00 +0000 Senior Trip http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/senior-trip-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/senior-trip-2/ Wed, 02 Mar 16 12:00:00 +0000 Community Wellness Expo 2016 http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/community-wellness-expo-2016/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/community-wellness-expo-2016/ 12 to 4pm Join us for the 2016 Community Wellness Expo at Hawthorne Valley, promoting alternative wellness remedies and activities. This is an… Read more]]> Sat, 05 Mar 16 12:00:00 +0000 Kindergarten Parent Meeting http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/kindergarten-parent-meeting-3/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/kindergarten-parent-meeting-3/ 4 to 6pm Childcare will be provided.]]> Wed, 09 Mar 16 12:00:00 +0000 Fall & Winter Sports Potluck Banquet http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/fall-winter-sports-potluck-banquet-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/fall-winter-sports-potluck-banquet-2/ Wed, 09 Mar 16 12:00:00 +0000 All School Spring Open House http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/all-school-spring-open-house/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/all-school-spring-open-house/ 10am to 2pm Tour our campus and enjoy activities for students entering pre-K through 12th grade. Learn about our Waldorf curriculum, meet members… Read more]]> Sat, 12 Mar 16 12:00:00 +0000 High School Parent Teacher Conferences http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/high-school-parent-teacher-conferences-3/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/high-school-parent-teacher-conferences-3/ 7pm ]]> Wed, 16 Mar 16 12:00:00 +0000 Parent Child Winter Thursday Classes End http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-winter-thursday-classes-end-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-winter-thursday-classes-end-2/ Thu, 17 Mar 16 12:00:00 +0000 10th Grade Play http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/10th-grade-play/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/10th-grade-play/ Thu, 17 Mar 16 12:00:00 +0000 Parent Child Winter Friday Classes End http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-winter-friday-classes-end-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-winter-friday-classes-end-2/ Fri, 18 Mar 16 12:00:00 +0000 Kindergarten Closed — Teacher Visiting Day http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/kindergarten-closed-teacher-visiting-day/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/kindergarten-closed-teacher-visiting-day/ Fri, 18 Mar 16 12:00:00 +0000 1st Grade Class Meeting http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/1st-grade-class-meeting-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/1st-grade-class-meeting-2/ Wed, 23 Mar 16 12:00:00 +0000 Spring Assembly http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/spring-assembly-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/spring-assembly-2/ 10:30am ]]> Thu, 24 Mar 16 12:00:00 +0000 Early Dismissal http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/early-dismissal-3/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/early-dismissal-3/ 12:30pm ]]> Thu, 24 Mar 16 12:00:00 +0000 School Closed — Good Friday http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/school-closed-good-friday/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/school-closed-good-friday/ Fri, 25 Mar 16 12:00:00 +0000 Parent Child Spring Friday Classes Begin http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-friday-classes-begin-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-friday-classes-begin-2/ Fri, 01 Apr 16 12:00:00 +0000 Kindergarten Breadbaking http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/kindergarten-breadbaking/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/kindergarten-breadbaking/ 9 to 11 am ]]> Sat, 02 Apr 16 12:00:00 +0000 High School Class Meetings http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/high-school-class-meetings-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/high-school-class-meetings-2/ Wed, 06 Apr 16 12:00:00 +0000 Senior Project Presentations http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/senior-project-presentations-5/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/senior-project-presentations-5/ Fri, 08 Apr 16 12:00:00 +0000 8th Grade Play http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/8th-grade-play/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/8th-grade-play/ Thu, 14 Apr 16 12:00:00 +0000 8th Grade Play http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/8th-grade-play-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/8th-grade-play-2/ Fri, 15 Apr 16 12:00:00 +0000 8th Grade Play http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/8th-grade-play-3/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/8th-grade-play-3/ Sat, 16 Apr 16 12:00:00 +0000 4th & 6th Grade Class Meetings http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/4th-6th-grade-class-meetings-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/4th-6th-grade-class-meetings-2/ 7pm ]]> Wed, 20 Apr 16 12:00:00 +0000 5th Grade Class Meeting http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/5th-grade-class-meeting/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/5th-grade-class-meeting/ 7pm ]]> Wed, 20 Apr 16 12:00:00 +0000 Earth Day http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/earth-day-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/earth-day-2/ Fri, 22 Apr 16 12:00:00 +0000 Lower School Eurythmy Performances http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/lower-school-eurythmy-performances/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/lower-school-eurythmy-performances/ Fri, 22 Apr 16 12:00:00 +0000 School Closed — Spring Break http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/school-closed-spring-break/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/school-closed-spring-break/ Mon, 25 Apr 16 12:00:00 +0000 Classes Resume http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/classes-resume-5/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/classes-resume-5/ 8:15am ]]> Mon, 02 May 16 12:00:00 +0000 Grandparent & Special Friends Visiting Day http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grandparent-special-friends-visiting-day/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grandparent-special-friends-visiting-day/ Fri, 06 May 16 12:00:00 +0000 May Day Celebration & Spring Fair http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/may-day-celebration-spring-fair-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/may-day-celebration-spring-fair-2/ 10am to 3pm ]]> Sat, 07 May 16 12:00:00 +0000 Kindergarten May Pole Festival http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/kindergarten-may-pole-festival-3/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/kindergarten-may-pole-festival-3/ Mon, 09 May 16 12:00:00 +0000 8th Grade Class Meeting http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/8th-grade-class-meeting-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/8th-grade-class-meeting-2/ 7pm ]]> Wed, 11 May 16 12:00:00 +0000 Middle School Spring Concert — 6th, 7th & 8th Grades http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/middle-school-spring-concert-6th-7th-8th-grades/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/middle-school-spring-concert-6th-7th-8th-grades/ 7pm ]]> Thu, 12 May 16 12:00:00 +0000 High School Prom http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/high-school-prom-3/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/high-school-prom-3/ Fri, 13 May 16 12:00:00 +0000 10th Grade Class Trip http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/10th-grade-class-trip/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/10th-grade-class-trip/ Mon, 16 May 16 12:00:00 +0000 9th & 11th Grade Practicums http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/9th-11th-grade-practicums/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/9th-11th-grade-practicums/ Mon, 16 May 16 12:00:00 +0000 5th Grade Olympiad http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/5th-grade-olympiad/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/5th-grade-olympiad/ Fri, 27 May 16 12:00:00 +0000 School Closed — Memorial Day http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/school-closed-memorial-day/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/school-closed-memorial-day/ Mon, 30 May 16 12:00:00 +0000 12th Grade Play http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/12th-grade-play/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/12th-grade-play/ Thu, 02 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Parent Child Spring Thursday Classes End http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-thursday-classes-end-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-thursday-classes-end-2/ Thu, 02 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Parent Child Spring Friday Classes End http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-friday-classes-end-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-friday-classes-end-2/ Fri, 03 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 12th Grade Play http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/12th-grade-play-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/12th-grade-play-2/ Fri, 03 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 12th Grade Play http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/12th-grade-play-3/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/12th-grade-play-3/ Sat, 04 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Last day of Kindergarten playgroup http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-of-kindergarten-playgroup-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-of-kindergarten-playgroup-2/ Tue, 07 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Last day of Kindergarten http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-of-kindergarten-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-of-kindergarten-2/ Wed, 08 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Last day of 1st Grade playgroup http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-of-1st-grade-playgroup/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-of-1st-grade-playgroup/ Thu, 09 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Lower School and High School Ends http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/lower-school-and-high-school-ends/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/lower-school-and-high-school-ends/ Fri, 10 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Rose Ceremony http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/rose-ceremony-3/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/rose-ceremony-3/ 10:30am Join us under the tent on the basketball court as we celebrate the completion of another school year and give… Read more]]> Fri, 10 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 8th Grade Celebration http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/8th-grade-celebration/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/8th-grade-celebration/ 5pm ]]> Fri, 10 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Early Dismissal http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/early-dismissal-4/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/early-dismissal-4/ 12:30pm ]]> Fri, 10 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Class of 2016 Graduation http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/class-of-2016-graduation/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/class-of-2016-graduation/ 2pm ]]> Sat, 11 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Senior Project Presentations http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/senior-project-presentations-6/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/senior-project-presentations-6/ Sun, 09 Apr 56 12:00:00 +0000