RSS Waldorf School Events | Hawthorne Valley http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/rss-events/ Events at Hawthorne Valley en-us Copyright 2016 Hawthorne Valley Association Tue, 31 May 16 10:00:44 +0000 Tue, 31 May 16 10:00:44 +0000 12th Grade Play http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/12th-grade-play/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/12th-grade-play/ Thu, 02 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Parent Child Spring Thursday Classes End http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-thursday-classes-end-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-thursday-classes-end-2/ Thu, 02 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Parent Child Spring Friday Classes End http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-friday-classes-end-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-friday-classes-end-2/ Fri, 03 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 12th Grade Play http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/12th-grade-play-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/12th-grade-play-2/ Fri, 03 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 12th Grade Play http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/12th-grade-play-3/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/12th-grade-play-3/ Sat, 04 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Last day of Kindergarten playgroup http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-of-kindergarten-playgroup-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-of-kindergarten-playgroup-2/ Tue, 07 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Last day of Kindergarten http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-of-kindergarten-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-of-kindergarten-2/ Wed, 08 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Last day of 1st Grade playgroup http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-of-1st-grade-playgroup/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-of-1st-grade-playgroup/ Thu, 09 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Lower School and High School Ends http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/lower-school-and-high-school-ends/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/lower-school-and-high-school-ends/ Fri, 10 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Rose Ceremony http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/rose-ceremony-3/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/rose-ceremony-3/ 10:30am Join us under the tent on the basketball court as we celebrate the completion of another school year and give… Read more]]> Fri, 10 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 8th Grade Celebration http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/8th-grade-celebration/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/8th-grade-celebration/ 5pm ]]> Fri, 10 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Early Dismissal http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/early-dismissal-4/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/early-dismissal-4/ 12:30pm ]]> Fri, 10 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Class of 2016 Graduation http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/class-of-2016-graduation/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/class-of-2016-graduation/ 2pm ]]> Sat, 11 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 The National: Benefit Concert for Hawthorne Valley + MASS MoCA http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/the-national-benefit-concert-for-hawthorne-valley-mass-moca/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/the-national-benefit-concert-for-hawthorne-valley-mass-moca/ 8:00pm Co-presented with Higher Ground Presents. The Ohio-raised, Brooklyn-based band, The National consists of vocalist Matt Berninger plus two pairs of… Read more]]> Sat, 11 Jun 16 12:00:00 +0000 Let’s Moove 5K Walk & Run 2016 http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/lets-moove-5k-walk-run-2016/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/lets-moove-5k-walk-run-2016/ 9am SAVE THE DATE! Join us on Saturday, September 24th for the 4th annual Let’s Moove 5K Walk & Run! The… Read more]]> Sat, 24 Sep 16 12:00:00 +0000 22nd Annual Hawthorne Valley Fall Festival http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/22nd-annual-hawthorne-valley-fall-festival/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/22nd-annual-hawthorne-valley-fall-festival/ 10am to 4pm SAVE THE DATE! Join us, rain or shine, on Sunday, October 9 from 10am to 4pm for our annual celebration… Read more]]> Sun, 09 Oct 16 12:00:00 +0000 Senior Project Presentations http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/senior-project-presentations-6/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/senior-project-presentations-6/ Sun, 09 Apr 56 12:00:00 +0000