RSS Waldorf School Events | Hawthorne Valley http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/rss-events/ Events at Hawthorne Valley en-us Copyright 2015 Hawthorne Valley Association Thu, 02 Apr 15 06:32:30 +0000 Thu, 02 Apr 15 06:32:30 +0000 Spring Parent Assembly http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/spring-parent-assembly/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/spring-parent-assembly/ Thu, 02 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 12:30 Dismissal All Grades http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/1230-dismissal-grades/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/1230-dismissal-grades/ Thu, 02 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 Good Friday http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/good-friday/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/good-friday/ Fri, 03 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 Spring Recess through April 10 http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/spring-recess-april-10/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/spring-recess-april-10/ Fri, 03 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 Passover http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/passover/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/passover/ Sat, 04 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 Easter http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/easter/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/easter/ Sun, 05 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 School Re-opens http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/school-re-opens-6/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/school-re-opens-6/ Mon, 13 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 Grade 4 Class Meeting http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-4-class-meeting-5/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-4-class-meeting-5/ 7:00 pm ]]> Tue, 14 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 Grade 6 Class Meeting http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-6-class-meeting-4/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-6-class-meeting-4/ 7:00 pm ]]> Tue, 14 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 Grade 5 Class Meeting http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-5-class-meeting-5/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-5-class-meeting-5/ 7:00 pm ]]> Wed, 15 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 Senior Projects Performance Evening http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/senior-project-performance-evening-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/senior-project-performance-evening-2/ 7:30 pm All HVS seniors participate in a year-long independent study project of their choice, and each year we celebrate the wonderful results… Read more]]> Wed, 15 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 Parent Child Spring Thursday classes begin http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-thursday-classes-begin/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-thursday-classes-begin/ 9:15 - 11:00 am With apple in hand, toddlers (18 months to 3 years) and parents are invited to join us for a morning… Read more]]> Thu, 16 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 Parent Child Spring Friday classes begin http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-friday-classes-begin/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-friday-classes-begin/ 9:15 - 11:00 am With apple in hand, toddlers (18 months to 3 years) and parents are invited to join us for a morning… Read more]]> Fri, 17 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 Senior Project Presentations http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/senior-project-presentations-3/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/senior-project-presentations-3/ 7:30 pm All HVS seniors participate in a year-long independent study project of their choice, and each year we celebrate the wonderful results… Read more]]> Fri, 17 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 Senior Project Presentations http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/senior-project-presentations-4/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/senior-project-presentations-4/ 1:00 pm All HVS seniors participate in a year-long independent study project of their choice, and each year we celebrate the wonderful results… Read more]]> Sat, 18 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 Senior Trip through April 27 http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/senior-trip-april-27/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/senior-trip-april-27/ Sun, 19 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 Earth Day http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/earth-day/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/earth-day/ Wed, 22 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 Lower School Eurythmy Assembly http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/lower-school-eurythmy-assembly/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/lower-school-eurythmy-assembly/ Fri, 24 Apr 15 12:00:00 +0000 Grandparents and Special Friends Visiting Day http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grandparents-special-friends-visiting-day-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grandparents-special-friends-visiting-day-2/ Fri, 01 May 15 12:00:00 +0000 May Day Celebration and Spring Faire http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/may-day-celebration-and-spring-faire/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/may-day-celebration-and-spring-faire/ 10:00 am to 3:30 pm Calling all knights and ladies in waiting, jesters and jugglers, musicians, magicians, and merrymakers! Immerse yourself in the days of… Read more]]> Sat, 02 May 15 12:00:00 +0000 Kindergarten May Pole Festival http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/kindergarten-may-pole-festival-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/kindergarten-may-pole-festival-2/ Mon, 04 May 15 12:00:00 +0000 Cinco de Mayo http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/cinco-de-mayo/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/cinco-de-mayo/ Tue, 05 May 15 12:00:00 +0000 Middle School Spring Concert Grades 6-8 http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/middle-school-spring-concert-grades-6-8/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/middle-school-spring-concert-grades-6-8/ 7:00 pm Plan to join us for a concert by our 6th, 7th and 8th grade students. Arrive early – this is… Read more]]> Thu, 07 May 15 12:00:00 +0000 High School Prom http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/high-school-prom-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/high-school-prom-2/ Fri, 08 May 15 12:00:00 +0000 Mother’s Day http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/mothers-day/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/mothers-day/ Sun, 10 May 15 12:00:00 +0000 Grade 10 Class Trip through May 15 http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-10-class-trip-may-15/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-10-class-trip-may-15/ Mon, 11 May 15 12:00:00 +0000 Grades 9 & 11 Practicum Week http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grades-9-11-practicum-week/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grades-9-11-practicum-week/ Mon, 11 May 15 12:00:00 +0000 Grade 8 Class Meeting http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-8-class-meeting-7/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-8-class-meeting-7/ 7:00 pm ]]> Tue, 12 May 15 12:00:00 +0000 Grade 5 Olympiad http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-5-olympiad-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-5-olympiad-2/ Fri, 22 May 15 12:00:00 +0000 Memorial Day – School Closed http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/memorial-day-school-closed-3/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/memorial-day-school-closed-3/ Mon, 25 May 15 12:00:00 +0000 Grade 8 Presentations http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-8-presentations/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-8-presentations/ Thu, 28 May 15 12:00:00 +0000 Grade 12 Play: Tom Jones http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-12-play-4/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-12-play-4/ Read more]]> Thu, 04 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Parent Child Spring Thursday classes end http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-thursday-classes-end/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-thursday-classes-end/ Thu, 04 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Grade 12 Play: Tom Jones http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-12-play-5/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-12-play-5/ Read more]]> Fri, 05 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Parent Child Spring Friday classes end http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-friday-classes-end/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/parent-child-spring-friday-classes-end/ Fri, 05 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Grade 12 Play: Tom Jones http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-12-play-6/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-12-play-6/ Read more]]> Sat, 06 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Last day of Kindergarten playgroup http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-kindergarten-playgroup/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-kindergarten-playgroup/ Tue, 09 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Last day of Kindergarten http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-kindergarten/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-kindergarten/ Wed, 10 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Henriette Reiss Award Ceremony http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/henriette-reiss-award-ceremony/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/henriette-reiss-award-ceremony/ 2:00 pm ]]> Wed, 10 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Last day of Grade 1 playgroup http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-grade-1-playgroup/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/last-day-grade-1-playgroup/ Thu, 11 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Rose Ceremony http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/rose-ceremony-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/rose-ceremony-2/ 10:30 am ]]> Fri, 12 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Lower School & High School 12:30 dismissal http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/lower-school-high-school-1230-dismissal/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/lower-school-high-school-1230-dismissal/ 12:30 pm ]]> Fri, 12 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Grade 8 Celebration http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-8-celebration-2/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-8-celebration-2/ 5:00 pm ]]> Fri, 12 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Grade 12 Graduation http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-12-graduation/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/grade-12-graduation/ 2:00 pm ]]> Sat, 13 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Flag Day http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/flag-day/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/flag-day/ Sun, 14 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Ramadan begins at sundown http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/ramadan-begins-sundown/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/ramadan-begins-sundown/ Wed, 17 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Final faculty work day http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/final-faculty-work-day/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/final-faculty-work-day/ Fri, 19 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Summer Solstice http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/summer-solstice/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/summer-solstice/ Sun, 21 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Father’s Day http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/fathers-day/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/fathers-day/ Sun, 21 Jun 15 12:00:00 +0000 Independence Day http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/independence-day/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/independence-day/ Sat, 04 Jul 15 12:00:00 +0000 Eid al-Fitr http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/eid-al-fitr/ http://hawthornevalleyschool.org/event/eid-al-fitr/ Sat, 18 Jul 15 12:00:00 +0000