Nurturing Living Connections, Early Childhood through Grade 12

Announcements

Yuletide Fair Meetings and Workshops: Yuletide Fair Planning Meeting and Potluck Brunch | Sunday, October 26 from 9:30 to 12:30 All are welcome to attend… Read more

Ski Club Forms Available: It’s time to sign up for Hawthorne Valley’s ski program at Catamount! The program typically consists of 6 sessions – one… Read more

Check the Lost and Found: The Lost & Found Bin located in the back entryway of Turose will be emptied on June 6. Please check… Read more

Middle School Spring Concert: The Middle School Spring Concert is scheduled for Thursday, May 8 at 7 pm. All grade 6, 7, and 8… Read more

May Day Celebration: All students who are performing in the May Day Celebration on Saturday should be in their classrooms by 10 am;… Read more

View All Announcements

Parent Calendar View Calendar

Fri, Oct 31
Halloween Celebration @ 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 1
High School Open House @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wed, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 27
Mon, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 1

View the Full Calendar