Nurturing Living Connections, Early Childhood through Grade 12

Announcements

School Attendance Policies: We want to remind all parents of our attendance policies: “If a student does not attend at least 145 days of… Read more

School Lunch Program Session 2 Order Forms Available Online: Order forms for Session 2 of the HVS School Lunch Program are now available. This session of the lunch program… Read more

Enrollment Information for the 2015-2016 School Year: Information regarding applying for a need-based Tuition Adjustment will be emailed this week to all families who have previously received an… Read more

School Closings Procedure: With winter weather here in full force, we want to remind all families of our school closing procedures. We will… Read more

School Drop Off Policy: We would like to remind all families that the drop off place for students is in the main parking lot… Read more

View All Announcements

Parent Calendar View Calendar

Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Kindergarten Parent Meeting @ 4:00 - 6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 14
All School Open House @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 14
Puppet Show: Gifts From Mother Goose @ 11:00 am and 1:00 pm
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 28
Kindergarten Bread Baking @ 9:00 - 11:00 am
Sun, Mar 29

View the Full Calendar