Nurturing Living Connections, Early Childhood through Grade 12

Announcements

Grade 3 Class Meeting Cancelled: The meeting scheduled for Monday, March 24th has been cancelled and will be rescheduled for later in the spring.

The Circus is Coming to Town!: The Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School Grade 7 class warmly invites you to attend their circus “The Olympics”  on Friday, March… Read more

Grade 7 Class Meeting Cancelled: The March 5th Grade 7 class meeting has been cancelled.

For Hawthorne Valley Early Childhood Parents – Children’s Health and Home Care for Illness: Saturday, March 8th from 10:00 am to Noon The Hawthorne Valley Waldorf Early Childhood Community welcomes Dr. Kathleen Derosa-Lazare and… Read more

New Date! March PTO Meeting, Saturday March 15: The March PTO meeting will be held on Saturday, March 15th at 9:30 am in the School Library. We will… Read more

View All Announcements

Parent Calendar View Calendar

Fri, Apr 25
Senior Project Presentations @ 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 26
PTO Meeting @ 9:30 AM
Thu, May 1
Fri, May 2
Sat, May 3
Sat, May 3
Wed, May 7
Thu, May 8
Fri, May 9
High School Prom @ 7pm - 10:30pm
Sun, May 11
Sun, May 11
Sun, May 11
Mon, May 12
Tue, May 13
Tue, May 13
Wed, May 14
Wed, May 14
Thu, May 15
Thu, May 15
Thu, May 15
Sat, May 17
PTO Meeting @ 9:30 AM

View the Full Calendar