Nurturing Living Connections, Early Childhood through Grade 12


Class Photos October 5 – 8: Class photos and individual school pictures will be taken next week. We are very pleased that alumni parent Bonnie Nordoff… Read more

School Drop Off Policy: We would like to remind all families that the drop off place for students is in the main parking lot… Read more

View All Announcements

Parent Calendar View Calendar

Sun, Nov 29
Advent Gardens @ Kindergart - 4pm; 1st, 2nd, 3rd Grades - 5:30pm
Mon, Nov 30
Mon, Nov 30
Classes Resume @ 8:15am
Sat, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 18
Fri, Dec 18
Early Dismissal @ 12:30pm
Fri, Dec 18
Mon, Jan 4
Classes Resume @ 8:15am
Wed, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 26

View the Full Calendar