Nurturing Living Connections, Early Childhood through Grade 12

Upcoming Events View Past Events

First Day of School & Flower Ceremony

Wed, Sep 7

The first day of classes for the Lower School and High School will be marked with the Flower Ceremony at… Read more

Robin’s Nest Parent-Child Fall Thursday Classes begin

Thu, Sep 22

Parents and children (18 months to 3 years) are warmly invited to join us for a morning of play, song, and… Read more

Robin’s Nest Parent-Child Friday Classes begin

Fri, Sep 23

Parents and children (18 months to 3 years) are warmly invited to join us for a morning of play, song, and… Read more

Let’s Moove 5K Walk & Run 2016

Sat, Sep 24

SAVE THE DATE! Join us on Saturday, September 24th for the 4th annual Let’s Moove 5K Walk & Run! The… Read more

22nd Annual Hawthorne Valley Fall Festival

Sun, Oct 9

SAVE THE DATE! Join us, rain or shine, on Sunday, October 9 from 10am to 4pm for our annual celebration… Read more

High School Open House

Sat, Nov 5

Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School invites prospective and current school families to attend our High School Open House. Learn about the… Read more

Yuletide Fair

Sat, Dec 3

Join us for our 39th annual Yuletide Fair as we celebrate the holiday season! The school assembly hall will be… Read more

Winter Concert

Thu, Dec 8

The Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School’s annual Winter Concert presents selections from Handel’s Messiah on Thursday, December 8th at 6pm and… Read more

Winter Concert

Fri, Dec 9

The Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School’s annual Winter Concert presents selections from Handel’s Messiah on Thursday, December 8th at 6pm and… Read more

All School Open House

Sat, Mar 18

Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School invites prospective and current school families to attend our High School Open House. Tour classrooms, view… Read more

Translate »